My TBR for July 2017’s #24in48 Readathon!

Hello! The next #24in48 Readathon starts TONIGHT! It runs from midnight on July 22nd through 11:59p on July 23rd. (It’s not too late to sign-up!)

My TBR for #24in48 !

Jen's TBR for 24in48

The above photo shows the books I hope to read – or at least make a dent in – over this two-day readathon. The books shown include “books” on top and graphic novels on the bottom. (And my Max is investigating/kissing them! 🙂 )

From top to bottom, all of the books (links will take you to the books’ descriptions on Goodreads) are. . .

I doubt I’ll be able to read this whole stack – all 12 – but I’m hoping to read at least half of these books! I think at least two, and hopefully three, of the “books” plus three of the graphic novels should be doable. But I’ll have to see how much “social stuff” I do, which might mean that I listen to Miniatures: The Very Short Fiction of John Scalzi, by John Scalzi and narrated by a “full cast,” for the 15th (and 16th, 17th, 18th. . .) time. 😉

The six books I’m most hoping to read include. . .

Wish me luck? 😉

Published by

Jen aka reader44ever!

I am disabled with mental health problems (major depression/severe anxiety). I currently live in Tucson, AZ, with my service dog, but I'm from Seattle, WA. I love to read and play online games.

2 thoughts on “My TBR for July 2017’s #24in48 Readathon!”

Leave a Reply

